

401 WEST MARKHAM STREET SUITE 100 LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201

2024 Municipal and School Board – Filed Candidates

7/31/2024

Municipal Candidates

Position	Candidate
Jacksonville City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Cheesa Williams
Jacksonville City Council Ward 5, Position 2	Katrina Mimms
North Little Rock Mayor	Terry C. Hartwick
North Little Rock City Clerk/Treasurer	Diane Whitbey
North Little Rock City Council Ward 4, Position 1	Scott Fowler
Sherwood City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Kallie McCullough
Sherwood City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Meredith Townsend
Sherwood City Council Ward 3, Position 2	Marina Brooks

School Board Candidates

Position	Candidate
Little Rock School District, Zone 3	Evelyn Callaway
Little Rock School District, Zone 4	Eugene Krupitsky