

401 WEST MARKHAM STREET SUITE 100 LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201

2024 Municipal and School Board – Filed Candidates

8/2/2024

Municipal Candidates

Position	Candidate
Cammack Village Ward 2, Position 1	Ryan O'Malley
Cammack Village Ward 2, Position 2	Tim Fisk
Jacksonville City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Cheesa Williams
	Tanner Ruple
	Jim Moore
Jacksonville City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Trenika McCoy
Jacksonville City Council Ward 3, Position 2	Michael LaBron
Jacksonville City Council Ward 4, Position 2	Mary Twitty
Jacksonville City Council Ward 5, Position 2	Katrina Mimms
Maumelle City Council Ward 1, Position 1	Barry Brown
Maumelle City Council Ward 3, Position 1	Terry Williams
Maumelle City Council Ward 4, Position 1	Douglas W. Shinn*
North Little Rock Mayor	Terry C. Hartwick
North Little Rock City Clerk/Treasurer	Diane Whitbey
North Little Rock City Council Ward 4, Position 1	Scott Fowler
Sherwood City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Kallie McCullough
Sherwood City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Meredith Townsend
Sherwood City Council Ward 3, Position 2	Marina Brooks
Sherwood City Council Ward 4, Position 2	Earl Williams

*Filed on 8/2/24

School Board Candidates

Position	Candidate
Little Rock School District, Zone 3	Evelyn Callaway
Little Rock School District, Zone 4	Tony Rose
	Eugene Krupitsky
North Little Rock School District, Zone 5	Cindy Temple

*Filed on 8/2/24