TERRI HOLLINGSWORTH PULASKI COUNTY CIRCUIT AND COUNTY CLERK



401 WEST MARKHAM STREET SUITE 100 LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201

## 2024 Municipal and School Board – Filed Candidates

8/7/2024

## **Municipal Candidates**

Position	Candidate
Cammack Village Recorder	Ron Crane
Cammack Village Treasurer	Alex Stout
	Thomas Alstadt*
Cammack Village Ward 1, Position 1	Sawyer Dunigan
Cammack Village Ward 1, Position 2	Matthew Fuller
Cammack Village Ward 2, Position 1	Ryan O'Malley
Cammack Village Ward 2, Position 2	Tim Fisk
Jacksonville City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Cheesa Williams
	Tanner Ruple
	Jim Moore
Jacksonville City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Trenika McCoy
Jacksonville City Council Ward 3, Position 2	Michael LaBron
Jacksonville City Council Ward 4, Position 2	Mary Twitty
Jacksonville City Council Ward 5, Position 2	Katrina Mimms
	D. Rose Rains
Maumelle City Council Ward 1, Position 1	Barry Brown
	L J Wesley
	Michael Chastain
Maumelle City Council Ward 2, Position 1	Wes Booker
Maumelle City Council Ward 3, Position 1	Terry Williams
Maumelle City Council Ward 4, Position 1	Douglas W. Shinn

\*Filed on 8/7/24

Municipal Candidates (cont'd)

Position	Candidate
North Little Rock Mayor	Terry C. Hartwick
North Little Rock City Clerk/Treasurer	Diane Whitbey
North Little Rock City Council Ward 1, Position 1	Nathan Hamilton*
North Little Rock City Council Ward 2, Position 1	Nicole Hart
	Maurice Taylor*
North Little Rock City Council Ward 3, Position 1	Ron Harris
North Little Rock City Council Ward 4, Position 1	Scott Fowler
	Somer Clark-Day
Sherwood City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Kallie McCullough
Sherwood City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Meredith Townsend
Sherwood City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Damein Evans-Delrie
Sherwood City Council Ward 3, Position 2	Marina Brooks
Sherwood City Council Ward 5, Fosition 2	Donna Humphries
Sherwood City Council Ward 4, Position 2	Monica Treat
	Stephen Partridge
	Earl Williams
Wrightsville Recorder	Ashley Garman
Wrightsville Treasurer	Michael Walker
	Mabeline Hansberry
Wrightsville City Council Ward 1, Position 1	Dameter Riley
	Breauna Allen*
Wrightsville City Council Ward 1, Position 2	Dedra Patterson
	Freddie McClinton
Wrightsville City Council Ward 2, Position 1	J'Tara Lockhart
Wrightsville City Council Ward 2, Position 2	Renita Wilbon
Wrightsville City Council Ward 3, Position 1	Michael Hansberry
Wrightsville City Council Ward 3, Position 2	Sherrie Phillips

\*Filed on 8/7/24

## School Board Candidates

Position	Candidate
Little Rock School District, Zone 3	Evelyn Callaway
Little Rock School District, Zone 4	Tony Rose
	Eugene Krupitsky
North Little Rock School District, Zone 2	Henry Taylor*
North Little Rock School District, Zone 5	Cindy Temple
Pulaski County Special School District, Zone 1	Stephen Delaney
Pulaski County Special School District, Zone 4	Leonard T. Smith
	Karyn Maynard

\*Filed on 8/7/24